Tags

, , , , , , ,

V V Rouleaux, 102 Marylebone Lane, London

This week I attended a hat and headpiece workshop at VV Rouleaux in Marylebone.  It was great fun, very informative and I came away with a lovely headpiece that was all my own work.

aDSC01480

Spaces were strictly limited, so there were just seven us there to learn new skills, with three members of staff to demonstrate and assist.  Materials are provided and you have a choice of headband, comb or base.  I chose a brown base with green and yellow decoration and was delighted with the finished article.  Filled with enthusiasm, I shall be back soon to buy materials and make some more at home.

I thoroughly recommend these workshops, but book early, the places fill fast.

V V Rouleaux, 102 Marylebone Lane, London, W1U 2QD.  Workshops cost £85 for 2 hours, materials and refreshments included.

For a previous post on the shop press here.

